Latest Products http://www.ramanflexipack.com Latest Products Thu, 17 Sep 2020 12:30:36 +0530 en-us http://www.ramanflexipack.com Printed Rolls http://www.ramanflexipack.com/printed-rolls.htm http://www.ramanflexipack.com/printed-rolls.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Printed Rolls, offered by us have various applications in food and industrial sectors. The high grade Printed Rolls are majorly used for FFS machines to increase production speed and reduce dependence on manual labor. Center Seal Pouches & Bags http://www.ramanflexipack.com/center-seal-pouches-bags.htm http://www.ramanflexipack.com/center-seal-pouches-bags.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leadingCenter Seal Pouches & Bags manufacturers in India. These pouches are the most cost effective packaging format employed today in the flexible packaging industry. Side Seal Pouches & Bags http://www.ramanflexipack.com/side-seal-pouches-bags.htm http://www.ramanflexipack.com/side-seal-pouches-bags.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Another economic type of packing comes in the form of Side Seal Pouches & Bags. These pouches are highly popular because of ease of material packing and sealing. Zipper Pouches & Bags http://www.ramanflexipack.com/zipper-pouches-bags.htm http://www.ramanflexipack.com/zipper-pouches-bags.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A relatively new concept in the flexible packaging history, Zipper Pouches & Bags changed the way many things are packed and later stored. They provide immense value because of their reseal ability. Stand Up Pouches & Bags http://www.ramanflexipack.com/stand-up-pouches-bags.htm http://www.ramanflexipack.com/stand-up-pouches-bags.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted name for supplying Stand Up Pouches and Bags. In a flourishing and competitive retail industry where there are hundreds of brands available for the consumer to choose from, the first step for you as a brand owner is to make sure that your pack is atleast visible among the multitudes of other brands. D Cut Pouches & Bags http://www.ramanflexipack.com/d-cut-pouches-bags.htm http://www.ramanflexipack.com/d-cut-pouches-bags.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As the name suggests, the D Cut Pouches & Bags have a D shape cut punctured on the top sealed portion of the pouch enabling a three finger grip. This D punch helps in carrying the pouch across the retail store to your billing counter etc. Further a small punch known as the Euro-Cut is now employed in small pouches. Carry Thread Pouches & Bags http://www.ramanflexipack.com/carry-thread-pouches-bags.htm http://www.ramanflexipack.com/carry-thread-pouches-bags.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 There are some packs which owing to their weight (generally 4kg and above) are not easy for a consumer to lift and still keep browsing the retail store. They need to be carried with a rope handle. Such pouches have a strong thread loop fixed at the top which the consumers can grab hold to carry the pack. Gusset Pouches & Bags http://www.ramanflexipack.com/gusset-pouches-bags.htm http://www.ramanflexipack.com/gusset-pouches-bags.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gusset Pouches & Bags are a cross between a simple center seal/ side seal pouch and a stand up pouch. They impart good shelf display properties - not as good as a stand up pouch but better than CS or SS pouches. Consequently they are only slightly expensive than center seal/ side seal pouches but not as much as stand up pouches. 5kg & 10kg Pouches & Bags http://www.ramanflexipack.com/5kg-10kg-pouches-bags.htm http://www.ramanflexipack.com/5kg-10kg-pouches-bags.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The single most important factor while considering a pack size of 5kg or 10kg is that the packaging should withstand the pressure of filling and subsequent loading unloading at various points in the distribution chain.